Virtually - United in Fetish Weekend

30 january 2021 Add to calendar

Wear your gear and prepare your favourite drink, the main LFM event of the year goes VIRTUAL! Join the party on Zoom, meet many other kinksters and play with our game to win amazing prizes.

Reservations closed on 30 jan 2021

Event schedule

List of all activities

  • Trivia Game
    Trivia Game

    Wear your gear and prepare your favourite drink, the main LFM event of the year goes VIRTUAL! Join the party on Zoom, meet many other kinksters and play with our game to win amazing prizes.

    The prizes are the new stunning gadgets of the club. Get the chance to win one of them plying during the Zoom call.

    What do you need to join? You just need a personal computer or your phone to join the Zoom call with a good connection and another device (or a web browser) to participate in the Trivia game.

    You can join applying here.

    Once you have applied on the website you will receive an e-mail with the details of the Zoom call and the instructions.

    Prepare your favourite drink, a coffee or a tea; then relax and enjoy the night. The zoom call will be held in English.

    Time zones:

    Rome (CET) 9 PM

    London (GMT) 8 PM

    Chicago (CST) 2 PM

    Melbourne (AEDT) 7 AM

Reservations closed on 30 jan 2021

Special Guests

Special and international guests of the event

  • Hexy Joe
    Italian Fetishman of the Year 2020-2021
    Special guest
  • Stevio Blackhart
    Mr Leather Europe 2020-2021
    Special guest
  • Adalberto
    Mr International Rubber 23
    Special guest
  • Dries
    Mr Rubber Europe 2019-2020
    Special guest
Reservations closed on 30 jan 2021